Editorial Team

  • Home
  • Editorial Team


Dr. Ramanand Nand

Director, Centre of Policy Research and Governance
Email: ramanand@cprgindia.org
Mobile: +91-99309 12114

Editorial Board Member

Dr. Pranav Kumar

Centre for the Study of Discrimination and Exclusion, Jawahar Lal University
Mobile: pranavkumar@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mobile: +91-81305 18314

Prof. Deepak Shrivastva

Director, Lal Bahadur Shashtri Institute of Management
Email: director@lbsim.ac.in
Mobile: +91-98694 81060

Prof. Aswini Mohapatra

Centre Head, School of International Studies, JNU
Email: akmohapatra@mail.jnu.ac.in
Mobile: +91-99103 12774

Dr. Nityanand Augusti

Assistant Professor, DeenDayal Upadhyaya College, University of Delhi
Mobile: nnagasti@ddu.du.ac.in
Mobile: +91-99996 91964

Shri. Milind Marathe

Associate Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering, K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Vidyavihar
Email: milindmarathe@somaiya.edu
Mobile: +91-98196 80483


Dr. C. K. Saluja

Ex Faculty, Department of Education, University of Delhi
Email: chandkiran_saluja@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: +91-011-23632323